[ L-AGS Home Page ] [ About L-AGS ] [ The Roots Tracer ] [ Local Records ] [ Internet Links ]
[ Students ] [ Past Events ] [ eBulletins ] [ Publications ] [ Libraries/FHCs ] [ Members' Publications ]

Color Logo 150 px

Livermore-Amador Genealogical Society

L-AGS Leadership for 2015


The following people serve as the elected Officers, Leaders and Chairs of L-AGS.
Should you have any questions or need assistance, please contact them via email.


Officer/Leader/Chair Email address Name
President* president@L-AGS.org Julie Liu
First VP & Program Chair* program@L-AGS.org Marilyn Glass &
Diane Wiedel
Second VP & Membership Chair* membership@L-AGS.org
info@L-AGS.org
Thomas Mathews
& Dick Finn
Corresponding Secretary*   Nancy Southwick
Recording Secretary*   Leora Frise
Business Manager* business.manager@L-AGS.org Duncan Tanner
Publicity publicity@L-AGS.org Sandra Condreva
Historian   vacant
Queries Manager queries@L-AGS.org Dick Finn
Roots Tracer Editor rootstracer.chair@L-AGS.org Patrick Lofft
Book & Tracer Printing & Distribution publications.manager@L-AGS.org vacant
G.R.O.W. Columnist grow@L-AGS.org Susan Johnston
Tri Valley History Council Representative history.rep@L-AGS.org Dick Finn
Let's Talk Genealogy SIG Chair talkgenealogy.chair@L-AGS.org Debbie Mascot
The Master Genealogist SIG Chair tvtmg.chair@L-AGS.org Kay Speaks
Writing SIG Chair writing.chair@L-AGS.org Debbie Mascot
Pleasanton Library Docent Leader docents.chair@L-AGS.org Patrick Lofft
eBulletin Manager bulletin.manager@L-AGS.org Debbie Mascot
Email Administrator mail.admin@L-AGS.org Duncan Tanner
Webmaster webmaster@L-AGS.org Craig Mullins

* Elected Officers of L-AGS.


[ L-AGS Home Page ] [ About L-AGS ] [ The Roots Tracer ] [ Local Records ] [ Internet Links ]
[ Students ] [ Past Events ] [ eBulletins ] [ Publications ] [ Libraries/FHCs ] [ Members' Publications ]

09 Feb 2016, 12:57:24

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional